Editorial Board (2022.1~)

Zoological Science 2022

Editor-in-Chief:

Susumu Hyodo
Univ. Tokyo, Kashiwa
hyodo@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Associate Editors:


Eiji Inoue
Toho Univ., Funabashi
eiji.inoue@sci.toho-u.ac.jp

 
Jun Kitano
Nat. Inst. Genet., Mishima
jkitano@nig.ac.jp


Takafumi Nakano
Kyoto Univ., Kyoto
nakano@zoo.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp


Sakiko Shiga
Osaka Univ., Toyonaka
shigask@bio.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp


Kazuyoshi Ukena
Hiroshima Univ., Higashi-Hiroshima
ukena@hiroshima-u.ac.jp


Manabu Yoshida
Univ. Tokyo, Miura
yoshida@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Hiroshi Kajihara
Hokkaido Univ., Sapporo
kajihara@eis.hokudai.ac.jp


Toru Miura
Univ. Tokyo, Miura
miu@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Masato Nikaido
Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo
mnikaido@bio.titech.ac.jp


Mikiko Tanaka
Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo
mitanaka@bio.titec.ac.jp


Ken Yoda
Nagoya Univ., Nagoya
yoda.ken@nagoya-u.jp

Advisory Board:

Koji Akasaka (Miura)
Michael Archer (Sydney)
Kentaro Arikawa (Hayama)
Matthew H. Dick (Sapporo)
Hideki Endo (Tokyo)
Gert Flik (Nijmegen)
Takema Fukatsu (Tsukuba)
Joerg Graf (Storrs)
Kazuo Inaba (Shimoda)
Etsuro Ito (Tokyo)
Ritsu Kamiya (Tokyo)
Toru Katoh (Sapporo)
Michiyo Kinoshita (Hayama)
Shigeru Kuratani (Kobe)
Felix Loosli (Karlsruhe)

Hiroyuki Minakata (Seika)
Makoto Mizunami (Sapporo)
Kiyoshi Naruse (Okazaki)
Hideharu Numata (Kyoto)
Yoshitaka Oka (Tokyo)
Catherine Peichel (Bern)
Chikako Shingyoji (Tokyo)
J. Matthias Starck (Munich)
Yoshio Takei (Tokyo)
Koji Tamura (Sendai)
Akihisa Terakita (Osaka)
Kenji Tomioka (Okayama)
Günter P. Wagner (New Haven)
Robert M. Woollacott (Cambridge)

Submission Administrator / Editorial Assistant / Proofreader:

Yuri Matsubayashi
Zoological Science Editorial Office
zs-edit@zoology.or.jp

関連記事

  1. Editorial Board (2020.1~)
  2. Editorial Board

最新のお知らせ

寄付のお願い

日本動物学会第93回大会

今後のイベント

PAGE TOP