Editorial Board

Zoological Science 2019

Editor-in-Chief:

Takema Fukatsu
AIST, TSUKUBA
t-fukatsu@aist.go.jp

Associate Editors:

Tatsuya Hirasawa
RIKEN, Kobe
hirasawa@cdb.riken.jp

Kazuo Inaba
Univ. Tsukuba, Shimoda
kinaba@kurofune.shimoda.tsukuba.ac.jp

Azusa Kamikouchi
Nagoya Univ., Nagoya
kamikouchi@bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Jun Kitano
Nat. Inst. Genet., Mishima
jkitano@nig.ac.jp

Shigeru Kuratani
RIKEN, Kobe
saizo@cdb.riken.jp

Yasunori Murakami
Ehime Univ., Ehime
murakami.yasunori.mu@ehime-u.ac.jp

Masato Nikaido
Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo
mnikaido@bio.titech.ac.jp

Hitoshi Suzuki
Hokkaido Univ., Sapporo
htsuzuki@ees.hokudai.ac.jp

Koji Tojo
Shinshu Univ., Matsumoto
ktojo@shinshu-u.ac.jp

Susumu Hyodo
Univ. Tokyo, Tokyo
hyodo@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Hiroshi Kajihara
Hokkaido Univ., Sapporo
kazi@mail.sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Masanori Kasahara
Hokkaido Univ., Sapporo
mkasaha@med.hokudai.ac.jp

Yuuki Kodama
Shimane Univ., Matsue
kodama@life.shimane-u.ac.jp

Makoto Mizunami
Hokkaido Univ., Sapporo
mizunami@sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Minoru Moriyama
AIST, Tsukuba
m-moriyama@aist.go.jp

Kiyoshi Naruse
NIBB, Okazaki
naruse@nibb.ac.jp

Hiroki Oda
JT BRH, Takatsuki
hoda@brh.co.jp

Mikiko Tanaka
Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo
mitanaka@bio.titec.ac.jp

Advisory Board:

K. Agata (Kyoto)
K. Akasaka (Misaki)
M. Archer (Sydney)
K. Arikawa (Hayama)
A.C. Burke (Middletown)
M. Depew (San Francisco)
M.H. Dick (Sapporo)
H. Endo (Tokyo)
G. Flik (Nijmegen)
J. Graf (Connecticut)
J. Hanken (Boston)
A. Ishimatsu (Nagasaki)
E. Ito (Sanuki)
R. Kamiya (Tokyo)
T. Katoh (Sapporo)
M. Kinoshita (Hayama)
M. Konishi (Pasadena)

F. Loosli (Heidelberg)
M. Matsui (Kyoto)
H. Minakata (Osaka)
M. Nonaka (Tokyo)
H. Numata (Kyoto)
Y. Oka (Tokyo)
L. Olsson (Jena)
K. Peichel (Seattle)
M. Schartl (Wurzburg)
C. Shingyoji (Tokyo)
J.M. Starck (Munich)
Y. Takei (Tokyo)
K. Tamura (Sendai)
A.Terakita (Osaka)
K. Tomioka (Okayama)
G.P. Wagner (New Haven)
R.M. Woollacott (Boston)

最新のお知らせ

寄付のお願い

日本動物学会第90回大阪大会

PAGE TOP