Editorial Board (2020.1~)


Zoological Science 2020

Editor-in-Chief:

Hideharu Numata
Kyoto Univ., Kyoto
numata@ethol.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Associate Editors:

Susumu Hyodo
Univ. Tokyo, Kashiwa
hyodo@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Jun Kitano
Nat. Inst. Genet., Mishima
jkitano@nig.ac.jp

Takafumi Nakano
Kyoto Univ., Kyoto
nakano@zoo.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Sakiko Shiga
Osaka Univ., Toyonaka
shigask@bio.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Ken Yoda
Nagoya Univ., Nagoya
yoda.ken@nagoya-u.jp

Hiroshi Kajihara
Hokkaido Univ., Sapporo
kajihara@eis.hokudai.ac.jp

Toru Miura
Univ. Tokyo, Miura
miu@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Masato Nikaido
Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo
mnikaido@bio.titech.ac.jp

Mikiko Tanaka
Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo
mitanaka@bio.titec.ac.jp

Manabu Yoshida
Univ. Tokyo, Miura
yoshida@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Advisory Board:

Koji Akasaka (Miura)
Michael Archer (Sydney)
Kentaro Arikawa (Hayama)
Ann C. Burke (Middletown)
Matthew H. Dick (Sapporo)
Hideki Endo (Tokyo)
Gert Flik (Nijmegen)
Takema Fukatsu (Tsukuba)
Joerg Graf (Storrs)
Kazuo Inaba (Shimoda)
Etsuro Ito (Tokyo)
Ritsu Kamiya (Tokyo)
Toru Katoh (Sapporo)
Michiyo Kinoshita (Hayama)
Shigeru Kuratani (Kobe)

Felix Loosli (Karlsruhe)
Masafumi Matsui (Kyoto)
Hiroyuki Minakata (Seika)
Makoto Mizunami (Sapporo)
Kiyoshi Naruse (Okazaki)
Yoshitaka Oka (Tokyo)
Catherine Peichel (Bern)
Chikako Shingyoji (Tokyo)
J. Matthias Starck (Munich)
Hitoshi Suzuki (Sapporo)
Yoshio Takei (Tokyo)
Koji Tamura (Sendai)
Akihisa Terakita (Osaka)
Kenji Tomioka (Okayama)
Günter P. Wagner (New Haven)
Robert M. Woollacott (Cambridge)

Submission Administrator / Editorial Assistant / Proofreader:

Yuri Matsubayashi
Zoological Science Editorial Office
zs-edit@zoology.or.jp

関連記事

  1. Editorial Board

最新のお知らせ

寄付のお願い

日本動物学会第90回大阪大会

PAGE TOP